With The Beatles

1.It Won't Be Long
2.All I've Got To Do
3.All My Loving
4.Don't Bother Me
5.Little Child
6.Till There Was You
7.Please Mister Postman
8.Roll Over Beethoven
9.Hold Me Tight
10.You Rreally Got Hold On Me
11.I Wanna Be Your Man
12.Devil In Her Heart
13.Not A Second Time


「It Won't Be Long」、「All My Loving」を含む全14曲。なお1位の座についていた「Please Please Me」を自ら蹴落として1位に。その後21週連続1位。


©The Beatles Website